New Members of the 2021 RPPT Executive Committee

Congratulations to the new members of the 2021 Real Property Probate and Trust Executive Committee! New Executive Committee Members and Positions are listed below. 

Real Property Council (2  positions)

Probate & Trust Council (2 positions)

Probate & Trust Council Director

Real Property Council Director 

Jessica Cohen

Ryan Montgomery

Anna Cashman

Devin McComb 

Bryce Dille

Allison Foreman



This website is a service of the Real Property, Probate and Trust Section of the Washington State Bar Association (WSBA). The WSBA is not responsible for the operation or content of this website. All opinions and comments on this website represent the views of the contributors and do not necessarily have the endorsement of the WSBA nor its officers or agents. A link to the WSBA’s website is provided as a convenience to members of the public and the WSBA.