Executive Committee 2019- 2020


WSBA Real Property, Probate, & Trust Section

Executive Committee 2018-2019

SECTION OFFICERS

Chair

Stephanie Taylor (2)

Randall Danskin, P.S.

601 West Riverside Avenue

Spokane, WA 99201-0626

Phone: (509) 747-2052

Email: srt@randalldanskin.com

Chair Elect & Secretary/Treasurer

Brian Lewis (3)

Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland PLLC

1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 3400

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 654-2206

Email: lewis@ryanlaw.com

Probate & Trust Council Director

Tiffany Gorton (4)

Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 382-4414

email: tgorton@khbblaw.com

Real Property Council Director

Devin P. McComb (5)

Perkins Coie LLP

1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900

Seattle, WA 98101-3099

Phone: (206) 359-3260

Email: dmccomb@perkinscoie.com

Past Chair

Annette (Annie) Fitzsimmons (1)

Annette T. Fitzsimmons P.S.

PO Box 65578

University Place, WA 98464-1578

Phone: (253) 651-0552

Email: atfitz@comcast.net

 

____________________________

(#) Denotes years remaining on committee.

COUNCIL MEMBERS

PROBATE AND TRUST

REAL PROPERTY

Director

Tiffany Gorton (4)

Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 382-4414

email: tgorton@khbblaw.com

Director

Devin P. McComb (5)

Perkins Coie LLP

1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900

Seattle, WA 98101-3099

Phone: (206) 359-3260

Email: dmccomb@perkinscoie.com

Jessica Carr (2)

Barron Smith Daugert, PLLC

PO Box 5008

Bellingham, WA 98227-5008

Phone: (360) 733-0212

Email: jcarr@barronsmithlaw.com

Jemima McCullum (2)

Gordon Thomas Honeywell

1201 Pacific Ave Ste 2100

PO Box 1157

Tacoma, WA 98401-1157

Phone: (253) 620-6520

Email: jmccullum@gth-law.com

Elizabeth Stephan (2)

Berntson Porter & Company PLLC

11100 NE 8th St Ste 400

Bellevue, WA 98004-4469

Phone: (425) 289-7665

Email: estephan@bpcpa.com

Anna Revelle Stock (2)

Cairncross & Hempelmann PS

524 2nd Ave, Ste 500

Seattle, WA 98104-2323

Phone: 206-587-0700

Email: astock@cairncross.com

Paul Firuz (1)

Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 382-4414

Email: pfiruz@khbblaw.com

Clay M. Gatens (1)

Jeffers, Danielson, Sonn & Aylward, P.S.

2600 Chester Kimm Rd

Wenatchee, WA 98801-8116

Phone: (509) 662-3685

Email: clayg@jdsalaw.com

Sheila Ridgway (1)

Ridgway Law Group

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4640

Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 838-2501

Email: sheila@ridgwaylawgroup.com

Chris Benis (1)

Hecker, Wakefield & Feilberg, PS

321 1st Ave W

Seattle, WA 98119-4103

Phone: (206) 447-1900

Email: chrisb@heckerwakefield.com

EX OFFICIO

Webpage Editor

Michael Safren

The Law Offices of Jenny Ling\

14900 Interurban Ave S, #271, Seattle, WA 98168

Phone: (206) 859-5098

Email: msafren@jennylinglaw.com

Newsletter Editor

Jessica Cohen

Perkins Coie LLP

1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900

Seattle, WA 98101-3099

Phone: (206) 359-8226

Email:jessicacohen@perkinscoie.com

Assistant Webpage Editor

Stephen R. King

Talis Law PLLC

915 118th Avenue SE, Ste. 360

Bellevue, WA 98005-3875

Phone: (425) 943-9968

Email: steve@talislawfirm.com

Assistant Newsletter Editor

Sharon Rutberg

Salmon Bay Law Group, PLLC

1734 NW Market St

Seattle, WA 98107-5224

Phone: (206) 735-3177

Email: sharon@salmonbaylaw.com

Emeritus

Michael Barrett

Perkins Coie LLP

1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900

Seattle, WA 98101-3099

Phone: (206) 359-8615

Email: mbarrett@perkinscoie.com

 

Fellow - PT

Manpreet Kaur (2)

Lane Powell

1420 Fifth Ave, Suite 4200

Seattle, WA 98111-9402

Phone: 206-223-7018

Email: KaurM@LanePowell.com

Fellow RP

Tom Lee (2)

Kerr Ferguson Law PLLC

7025 W Grandridge Blvd Ste A

Kennewick, WA 99336-7826

Phone: (509) 735-1542

Email: tlee@kerrlawgroup.net

Fellow – PT

Yonicio Hernandez (1)

Paine Hamblen LLP

717 W. Sprague Ave., Suite 1200

Spokane, WA 99201

Phone: (509) 455-6000

Email: yonicio.hernandez@painehamblen.com

Fellow - RP

Keaton Hille (1)

Hanson Baker Ludlow Drumheller P.S.

2229 - 112th Avenue NE, Suite 200

Bellevue, Washington 98004-2936

Phone: (425) 454-3374

Email: khille@hansonbaker.com

WSBA

BOG Liaison

PJ Grabicki

Randall | Danskin PS

601 W Riverside Ave Ste 1500

Spokane, WA 99201-0653

Phone: (509) 747-2052

Email: pjg@randalldanskin.com

Section Liaison

Pat Mead

Washington State Bar Association

1325 Fourth Avenue

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-733-5921

Email: patrickm@wsba.org

Education Programs Manager

Kevin Plachy (Interim Dir. of Advancement)

Washington State Bar Association

1325 Fourth Avenue,Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 727-8225

Email: kevinp@wsba.org

Young Lawyer Liaison

Carol Li (1)

Cutting Law Office PC

2701 1st Ave

Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: (206) 788-8840

Email: carol@cuttinglaw.com

Education Programs Lead

Joel Lake

Washington State Bar Association

1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98101-2539

Phone: 206-733-5906

Email: joell@wsba.org

 
 
 
 


This website is a service of the Real Property, Probate and Trust Section of the Washington State Bar Association (WSBA). The WSBA is not responsible for the operation or content of this website. All opinions and comments on this website represent the views of the contributors and do not necessarily have the endorsement of the WSBA nor its officers or agents. A link to the WSBA’s website is provided as a convenience to members of the public and the WSBA.