Executive Committee 2017- 2018

SECTION OFFICERS
Chair
 
RoseMary Reed
Stokes Lawrence P.S.
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 3000
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 626-6000
rosemary.reed@stokeslaw.com
           
Chair Elect & Treasurer
Annie T. Fitzsimmons
Annette T. Fitzsimmons P.S.
PO Box 65578
University Place, WA 98464
Phone: (253) 460-2988
atfitz@comcast.net
            
 
Probate & Trust Council Director
Stephanie Taylor
Randall Danskin, P.S.
1500 Bank of America Financial Center
601 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201-0626
Phone: (509) 747-3052
srt@randalldanskin.com
Real Property Council Director

Brian Lewis
Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland PLLC

1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 654-2206
Email: lewis@ryanlaw.com
 
Past Chair
Jody M. McCormick
Washington Trust Bank
P.O. Box 2127
Spokane, WA 99201-2127
Phone: (509) 354-1048
jmm@watrust.com

 
   
 
COUNCIL MEMBERS 
PROBATE AND TRUST
 
REAL PROPERTY
Director
Stephanie Taylor
Randall Danskin, P.S.
1500 Bank of America Financial Center
601 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201-0626
Phone: (509) 747-3052
srt@randalldanskin.com
 
Director
Brian Lewis 
Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland PLLC
1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 654-2206
Email: lewis@ryanlaw.com
Anna Cashman
 
Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart
705 Second Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone: (206) 382-4414
acashman@khbblaw.com
 
James (Jamie) D. Howsley

Jordan Ramis PC

1499 SE Tech Center Pl #380
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 567-3913
Email: Jamie.howsley@jordanramis.com
William O. Etter

Witherspoon Kelley

422 W. Riverside Avenue
Suite 1100
Spokane, Washington 99201
Phone: (509) 624-5265
Email: woe@witherspoonkelley.com
 
Nathan G. Smith
Kutak Rock LLP
510 West Riverside Avenue, Suite 800
Spokane, Washington 99201
Phone: (509) 252-2690
Email: Nathan.Smith@KutakRock.com
Jennifer King
Three60 Law Group PLLC
915 118 Ave SE, Suite 360
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: (425) 289-5360
 
Rhys W. Hefta
K&L Gates
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 370-7675
rhys.hefta@klgates.com
Jessica Allen
Workland Witherspoon
601 West Main Avenue, Suite 714
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509) 455-9077
jallen@workwith.com
 
Devin P. McComb
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98101-3099
Phone: (206) 359-3260
Email: dmccomb@perkinscoie.com
 

EX OFFICIO

Webpage Editor
Michael Safren
Ticor Title Company
1420 5th Ave, Suite 2223
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 393-9814
Michael.Safren@ticortitle.com
 
Newsletter Editor
Clay M. Gatens
Jeffers, Danielson, Sonn & Aylward, P.S.
2800 Chester Kimm Road
Wenatchee, Washington 98801
Phone: (509) 662-3685
clay@jdsalaw.com
                  
Assistant Webpage Editor
Steven King
Tallis Law PLLC
915 118 Ave SE, Suite 360
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: (425) 943-9968
                        
 
Assistant Newsletter Editor
Kirsten Ambach
Karr Tuttle Campbell
701 5th Ave Ste 3300
Seattle, WA 98104-7055
Phone: (206) 223-1313
Email: kambach@karrtuttle.com                      
 
Fellow - Probate & Trust
A. Paul Firuz
Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart
705 Second Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone: (206) 382-4414
pfiruz@khbblaw.com
   
Fellow - Real Property
Danielle Flatt
Dimension Law Group
234 SW 43rd Street, Suite A
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (206) 973-3500-7002
danielle@dimensionlaw.com
Fellow - Probate & Trust

Jamie Lanier

Lane Powell

1420 Fifth Ave, Suite 4200

Seattle, WA 98111-9402
Phone: 206-223-7716
Email: LanierJ@LanePowell.com
   
   
Emeritus

Kathryn McKinley (1)

Paine Hamblen
717 W. Sprague Ave.
Suite 1200
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-455-6017
Email: kathryn.mckinley@painehamblen.com
 
WSBA

BOG Liaison

Kim Risenmay
Phone: (06) 306-3918
Email: gkimrisenmay@gmail.com

Section Liaison

Paris Eriksen
Washington State Bar Association
1325 Fourth Avenue
Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-239-2116
Email: parise@wsba.org

Education Programs Manager

Kevin Plachy
Washington State Bar Association
1325 Fourth Avenue
Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 727-8225
Email: kevinp@wsba.org
Young Lawyer Liaison

Keaton Hille (2)
Hanson Baker Ludlow Drumheller P.S.
2229 - 112th Avenue NE, Suite 200
Bellevue, Washington 98004-2936
Phone: (425) 454-3374
Email: khille@hansonbaker.com

Education Programs Lead

Sondra Livingston-Carr
Washington State Bar Association
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101-2539
Phone: 206-727-8225
Email: sondral@wsba.org

 
 
 



This website is a service of the Real Property, Probate and Trust Section of the Washington State Bar Association (WSBA). The WSBA is not responsible for the operation or content of this website. All opinions and comments on this website represent the views of the contributors and do not necessarily have the endorsement of the WSBA nor its officers or agents. A link to the WSBA’s website is provided as a convenience to members of the public and the WSBA.