Executive Committee 2016 – 2017

SECTION OFFICERS
Chair
Jody M. McCormick
Washington Trust Bank
P.O. Box 2127
Spokane, WA 99201-2127
Phone: (509) 354-1048
jmm@watrust.com
Chair Elect & Treasurer
RoseMary Reed
Stokes Lawrence P.S.
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 3000
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 626-6000
rosemary.reed@stokeslaw.com
 
Probate & Trust Council Director
Stephanie Taylor
Randall Danskin, P.S.
1500 Bank of America Financial Center
601 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201-0626
Phone: (509) 747-3052
srt@randalldanskin.com
Real Property Council Director
Annie T. Fitzsimmons
Annette T. Fitzsimmons P.S.
PO Box 65578
University Place, WA 98464
Phone: (253) 460-2988
atfitz@comcast.net
 
Past Chair
Heidi Orr
Lane Powell, PC
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 223-7742
orrh@lanepowell.com

 
   
 
COUNCIL MEMBERS 
PROBATE AND TRUST
 
REAL PROPERTY
Director
Stephanie Taylor
Randall Danskin, P.S.
1500 Bank of America Financial Center
601 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201-0626
Phone: (509) 747-3052
srt@randalldanskin.com
 
Director
Annie T. Fitzsimmons
Annette T. Fitzsimmons P.S.
P.O. Box 65578
University Place, WA 98464-1578
Phone: (253) 460-2988
atfitz@comcast.net
Tiffany Gorton
Kutscher Hereford Bertram Burkart
Hodge Building, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 382-4414
tgorton@khbblaw.com
 
Brian Lewis
Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland PLLC
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 654-2206
lewis@ryanlaw.com
Sarah MacLeod
Lane Powell PC
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 223-7721
macleods@lanepowell.com

 
Nathan G. Smith
Witherspoon Kelley
422 W. Riverside Avenue, Suite 1100
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509) 624-3265
nsg@witherspoonkelley.com
Jennifer King
Somers Tamblyn King Isenhour Bleck PLLC
2933 - 80th Avenue SE, Suite 201
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone: (206) 232-4030
jennifer@stkib.com
 
Rhys W. Hefta
K&L Gates
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 370-7675
rhys.hefta@klgates.com
Jessica Allen
Workland Witherspoon
601 West Main Avenue, Suite 714
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509) 455-9077
jallen@workwith.com
 
Scott Hildebrand
1642 - 216th Avenue SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
Phone: (206) 605-8874
scott.hildebrand22@gmail.com
 
EX OFFICIO
Webpage Editor
Sherry Bosse Lueders
Stacey L. Romberg, Attorney at Law
10115 Greenwood Ave N. #275
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: (206) 784-5305
sherry@staceyromberg.com
 
Newsletter Editor
Anna Cashman
Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart
705 Second Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone: (206) 382-4414
acashman@khbblaw.com
Assistant Webpage Editor
Michael Safren
Ballard Escrow
8746 Mary Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone: (206) 454-7002
michael@ballardescrow.com
 
Assistant Newsletter Editor
Clay M. Gatens
Jeffers, Danielson, Sonn & Aylward, P.S.
2800 Chester Kimm Road
Wenatchee, Washington 98801
Phone: (509) 662-3685
clay@jdsalaw.com
 
Fellow - Probate & Trust
Paul Finuz
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
2801 Alaskan Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 624-830
paul.firuz@millernash.com
   
Fellow - Real Property
Danielle Flatt
Dimension Law Group
234 SW 43rd Street, Suite A
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (206) 973-3500-7002
danielle@dimensionlaw.com
Emeritus   
Tim Burkart
Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart
705 Second Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone: (206) 382-4414
tburkart@khbblaw.com
 
 
INCOMING COUNCIL MEMBERS
PROBATE AND TRUST
 
REAL PROPERTY


 
Real Property Council Director
Brian Lewis
Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland PLLC
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 654-2206
lewis@ryanlaw.com 
l
 
William "Billy" Etter
 
Witherspoon Kelley
422 W Riverside Ave., Ste 1100 
Spokane, WA 99201 
(509) 624-5265 
woe@witherspoonkelley.com 
 
Devin Paul McComb
Stoel Rives LLP
600 University St, Ste 3600
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 386-7633
devin.mccomb@Stoel.com
Anna Cashman
 
Kutcher Hereford Bertram Burkart
705 Second Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone: (206) 382-4414
acashman@khbblaw.com

 
James Denver Howsley
Jordan Ramis, PC
1499 SE Tech Center Pl, Ste 300
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 567-3913
jamie.howsley@jordanramis.com


 
 
 


This website is a service of the Real Property, Probate and Trust Section of the Washington State Bar Association (WSBA). The WSBA is not responsible for the operation or content of this website. All opinions and comments on this website represent the views of the contributors and do not necessarily have the endorsement of the WSBA nor its officers or agents. A link to the WSBA’s website is provided as a convenience to members of the public and the WSBA.